Majors, Minors, Masters

Did you know that the School of Communication at Hofstra is home to 20 different majors, minors, and graduate programs within our departments of Radio, Television, Film, Journalism, Media Studies, & Public Relations, and Speech Communication, Rhetoric, & Performance Studies? Well now you do! Here’s a look at all of them:

The School of Communication also offers the following minor options: